Tvùrce webu je i pro tebe! Postav tøeba web. Bez grafika. Bez kodéra. Hned.


Lean On Me (details)

Cover preview:
front cover  back cover
Title: Lean On Me
Format: Regular CD
Label: Warner Bros.
Label number: 9 25843-2
Release date: 1989
Country: USA

Rhino (digital)

Other info:
Only songs, no score.

01. Lean On Me (4:37)
      Performed by Thelma Houston and The Winans
02. Welcome To The Jungle (4:32)
      Performed by Guns N'Roses
03. I Ain't Making It (4:58)
      Performed by Stetsasonic
04. Skeezer (3:07)
      Performed by Roxanne Shante
05. You Are The One (4:51)
      Performed by TKA
06. All The Way To Love (4:07)
      Performed by Siedah Garrett
07. After 12 (4:20)
      Performed by Force M.D's
08. Everybody Is Somebody (4:42)
      Performed by: Riff, Teen Dream and Taja Sevelle
09. Rap Summary (4:24)
      Performed by Big Daddy Kane
10. Lean On Me (4:02)
      Performed by Sandra Reaves-Phillips and The Cast

Total time: 43 min 40 s